2009 Husker Football Schedule

The Huskers defeated Florida Atlantic yesterday 49-3. Since my son left for college at UNL and had student tickets to the game, I missed him having his friends over for a football party watching the game on Pay-Per-View. I wish we could watch the Husker games online for free! At least we can listen to the Husker games free via the internet.

Without my son home to remind me, I almost forgot to post the Nebraska Cornhuskers 2009 Football Schedule!  So, here goes…

Sat, Sep 05 Florida Atlantic Memorial Stadium 6 p.m.

Sat, Sep 12 Arkansas State Memorial Stadium 1 p.m.

Sat, Sep 19 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 2:30 p.m.

Sat, Sep 26 Louisiana-Lafayette (Homecoming) Memorial Stadium 6 p.m.

Thu, Oct 08 Missouri * at Columbia, Mo. 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 17 Texas Tech * Memorial Stadium TBA

Sat, Oct 24 Iowa State * Memorial Stadium TBA

Sat, Oct 31 Baylor * at Waco, Texas TBA

Sat, Nov 07 Oklahoma * Memorial Stadium TBA

Sat, Nov 14 Kansas * at Lawrence, Kan. TBA

Sat, Nov 21 Kansas State * Memorial Stadium TBA

Fri, Nov 27 Colorado * at Boulder, Colo. 2:30 p.m.

Sat, Dec 05 Dr. Pepper Big 12 Championship Game at Arlington, Texas (Cowboys Stadium) 7 p.m.

*Denotes Conference Games

[phpbay]husker tickets, 2[/phpbay]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *